Contact Us

The Educational Support Program Team is dedicated to providing the guidance and resources needed to grow your own career. 

 

Shondi Miller

Learning and Organizational Development Manager

shomiller@rivco.org 

       
       

  Brittany Cobb

Sr. HR Analyst

 BCobb@rivco.org

Coty Wellott

HR Analyst III

 Cwellott@rivco.org

Linda Silva

HR Analyst I

Lsilva@rivco.org 


Amanda Vasquez

HR Technician II

amvasquez@rivco.org   

                    Marielena Carleton                      

HR Technician II

Mcarleton@rivco.org 

                           Collette Tupua                         

    HR Technician I

    ctupua@rivco.org


 
Office Location & Mailing Address
Educational Support Program
4080 Lemon Street 
7th Floor
Riverside, CA 92501 


County of Riverside Interoffice Mail
(Preferred Application Submission Method)
Educational Support Program
Mail Stop #1081 


 General Inquiries 
Visit Frequently Asked Questions 
(951) 955-2572 
Fax: (951) 955-9816 
E-mail: esp@rivco.org 
Internship Program
Visit the Internship Program tab for detailed information.
E-mail: Internship@rivco.org