Contact Us

The Educational Support Program Team is dedicated to providing the guidance and resources needed to grow your own career. 

 

Shondi Miller

Learning and Organizational Development Manager

shomiller@rivco.org 

               
 
       
 

  Coty Wellott

Human Resources Analyst

 cwellott@rivco.org

 

Brenda Chavez

Human Resources Technician

bhchavez@rivco.org

 
           

Amanda Valentine

Human Resources Analyst

avalentine@rivco.org


 

Amanda Vasquez

Human Resources Technician

amvasquez@rivco.org   

  Marielena Carleton

Human Resources Technician

mcarleton@rivco.org 

  Michael Thompson

Human Resources Technician

methompson@rivco.org


 
Office Location & Mailing Address
Educational Support Program
4080 Lemon Street, 7th Floor
Riverside, CA 92501 


  County of Riverside Interoffice Mail
(Preferred Application Submission Method)
Educational Support Program
Mail Stop #1081 


     General Inquiries 
Visit Frequently Asked Questions 
(951) 955-2572 
Fax: (951) 955-9816 
E-mail: esp@rivco.org 
  Internship Program
Visit the Internship Program tab for detailed information.
E-mail: Internship@rivco.org